Festive Opening Hours

posted in: Company News

We would like to thank you all for your continued support and business during what has been a challenging year for everyone. We wish all our customers and suppliers a happy and safe Christmas and the best for 2021, and we look forward to working with and supporting you in the new year.

Please see below our office & trade counter opening hours over the festive period:

DateOpening Hours
Thursday 24th December 20208.30 – 11.30am
Friday 25th December 2020Bank Holiday – Closed
Saturday 26th December 2020Closed
Sunday 27th December 2020Closed
Monday 28th December 2020Bank Holiday – Closed
Tuesday 29th – Thursday 31st December 2020Closed
Friday 1st January 2021Bank Holiday – Closed
Saturday 2nd January 2021Closed
Sunday 3rd January 2021Closed
Monday 4th January 2021Normal Opening Hours